My use of Infographics developed from my need to revamp the way homework was being done. I wanted to provide students with a little more support and engagement.

I found the website, infogr.am and knew it would be up to the job! It ticked all of my technology boxes: free, quick and easy.

attachment (6)

Things I have used Infogram for so far:

I made these two homeworks for AS English students:

Writing an introduction for the Shakespeare essay- CLICK HERE

Language in Othello study- CLICK HERE

One of my students made this for his fellow students- CLICK HERE

Things I plan to do next year: 

More homework and other resources

Promote the use of it for students work and presentations

Students use it to create resources for each other and set each other’s homework

Here’s a video of how to use it:

